I’m borrowing another title from Ani. I just started giving her a listen and I wish I had done so sooner! I think I stayed away because I was trying so hard not to be gay…man, it seems so silly now. I’m spending weird amounts of time looking up lesbian artists and songs for fresh playlists and figured I’d share some of my current favorites with you all!

Damn, I Wish I Was Your Lover – Sophie B. Hawkins

Ani DiFranco- If It Isn’t Her

Hayley Kiyoko – Pretty Girl

Tegan and Sara – Closer

Hayley Kiyoko – Girls Like Girls

Rihanna – Skin

Ed Sheeran – Shape of You

Demi Lovato – Cool for the Summer

Gia – Only a Girl

The Pierces – You’ll Be Mine

Caty Shaw – Night Go Slow

SEE – Potions

Alicia Keys – Love is Blind

DNCE – Body Moves

Girl Crush – YouTube Playlist

Goodnight, love bugs.

